Hosted on MSN
How to retrieve deleted Facebook Messenger messages?
Most of the time, important Facebook messages get deleted when you need them most. When they contain important memories and business details, users believe they cannot be recovered at this time.
When you use the Facebook app's Activity Log to delete a post, you can retrieve it for up to 30 days. This won't work if you delete a post directly from your Home feed, however. Tap Trash at the top.
Facebook is a useful tool for connecting with co-workers, employees, customers and members of the community. If you want to make use of this social network but have deleted your account, there is no ...
Many young adults may not remember what it was like to keep physical photo albums. Nowadays, people capture memories and save them on social media programs like Facebook. However, folks may ...
When you post to the Wall on your friend's page or your own profile, Facebook gives you the option to erase entries you no longer want to see. Although a useful feature, it is often inconvenient when ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results